top of page
Featured Posts

New LaMATS Board Members

LaMATS President Mayor David C. Butler, II is honored to announce that Mayor Gail Wilking (Town of Ball) and Mayor O’Landis Millican (Town of Arcadia) have been appointed to the LaMATS Board of Directors. 

“Both mayors bring a wealth of knowledge, experience, and most of all, a servant’s heart to our organization as we conclude our 25th anniversary of service and programs to the LMA members,” said Mayor Butler. These fine mayors join our other distinguished members of the board:

President Mayor David Butler, II

Vice President Mayor Jimmy Williams

Vice President Mayor Michael Chauffe

Immediate Past President Councilman Nathan Martin

Mayor Rick Allen

Councilman Johhny Berthelot

Mayor David Camardelle

Mayor Derrick Johnson

Mayor Mike Kloesel

Mayor Harry Lewis

Councilman Vernon Martin

Mrs. Gay Nell Pepper, CMC

Mayor Chuck Robichaux

Mayor Darnell Waites

Please contact LaMATS Executive Director Cliff Palmer to discuss any service or program you are interested in. You can email, call 225.316.7157, or visit


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page